Old words.

Before I joined this blog with the lovely Elizabeth (Gexx), I attempted my own blog with just a couple entries. Check them out: http://brewgal.wordpress.com/

That is all. 

About bear the brewgal

Just a gal who loves a good brew. I realized some time back that often my life centers around beer, whether with a gathering of friends, a visit to the local pub, or my own attempts at crafting a fine ale. I thought it was time to share my adventures in the world of hops, malts, and suds. So brewgal blog is born. I hope you enjoy!

Posted on December 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

